The Fieldings

Four siblings. One tragedy. Four different futures. One family.
Click on the cover to find out more about each book.

Breathe (Book 1)

“In the midst of the #MeToo movement and a lack of celebrity privacy, no romance could be more apropos for exploring these issues. Libraries should add this debut novel to their romance collection.”
—Library Journal

Hold (Book 2)

She’s fought for independence for herself and her boys. Can she ever rely on a man again?

Stand (Book 3)

“I know who you were then,” he said into her hair. “And I know who you are now. And I like you just fine.”

Rise (Book 4)

“Kimberley Ash has done it again! Twining a beautiful yet truthful love story, with the perfect last book to her Fieldings series.”

—Goodreads Reviewer